Home > More about Drouot

News

More about Drouot

L'Adjugé

Information and reservations:
+33 (0)1 47 70 72 04
9, rue Drouot
75009 Paris – France

To give collectors and visitors the opportunity to extend the auction experience in an elegant and friendly setting, Hôtel Drouot inaugurated L’Adjugé, its workshop bar, in the spring of 2015.
In the mineral décor designed by Erwan Boulloud, the restaurant seats 40 guests and has a private dining room on the mezzanine level.

The talented young chef Gabriel Mahgoub, who learnt the ropes at the Mandarin Oriental and Bruno Verjus’ Table, crafts a seasonal menu with subtle harmonies.
Besides a regularly changing, inventive menu, L’Adjugé offers both art connoisseurs and gourmets a menu of the day – starter/main course or main course/dessert – at €25 incl. tax.

Continued service, Monday to Friday from 11am to 6pm, Thursday until 9pm, as well as Saturdays when the Hôtel Drouot is open.

More information

Drouot Card

9, rue Drouot
75009 Paris – France
drouotcard@drouot.com
www.drouotcard.com

With DROUOT CARD, you benefit from prefered access to the salerooms at the Hôtel Drouot. This service allows automatic identification with all of Drouot’s auction houses if you wish to bid in a saleroom, leave an absentee bid or bid live on the Internet. DROUOT CARD also allows you to access your personal account space to track your absentee bids on Drouot Digital.

Drouot also invites cardholders to events organised at the Hôtel Drouot and openings at museums and partner institutions.

Available free of charge online or in the Customer Area located on the ground floor of the Hôtel Drouot.
Open Monday to Friday from 11am to 6pm.

Drouot Formation

12, rue Drouot
75009 Paris - France
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 00 20 52
drouot-formation@drouot.com
www.drouotformation.com

Drouot Formation, an educational tool for art connoisseurs, offers the professional "Art advisor, specialist in the art market" programme, as well as lecture cycles for the general public enabling people to grasp some of the major themes in History of Art.

The aim of the " Art advisor, specialist in the art market” programme is to train future high-level professionals in an entrepreneurial spirit, who can easily adapt to the fluctuations of the market and are able to operate internationally.

Taught in the Quartier Drouot, the neighbourhood surrounding the Hôtel Drouot, the courses allow students to benefit from daily and direct contact with works of art, and to meet many professionals along the way.

One Thursday a month, the City Council of the 9th district of Paris and Drouot Formation offer “L’Art en Conférences” (Art in Lectures). These lectures give attendees the opportunity to explore a major theme in culture or in the arts of living and are presented by speakers who are references in their speciality – researchers, experts, authors, curators, etc.

Free entry.

Access the programme

Exclusives tours

To familiarise yourself with the auction world, Drouot offers discovery tours for groups and, several times a year, for individuals. Our tours last 1 hour and 30 minutes and are led by an accredited Drouot Formation professor. They present the history of our institution, guide you through the exhibition and auction rooms, sprinkle the tour with facts and anecdotes, present the various professions of the Hôtel Drouot and provide the keys to understand the mechanisms of the art market.

The Hôtel Drouot discovery tours can be organised from Monday to Friday as well as some Saturdays, for groups of up to 20 people.

Experience

art passionately!

Contact
The iconic Hôtel Drouot is the leading auction place in France. Open to all, the institution is a key marketplace for art connoisseurs. Whether you are a demanding collector or not, you will be able to keep up with the latest art market news, browse the upcoming sales and main results, take part in events... Stay connected to this unique place through our auctions and exhibitions calendars, and explore the unique universe of this fascinating world through our guide and variety of services.
Experience art passionately!

Accueil > Les Plus de Drouot

Actualités

Les Plus de Drouot

L'Adjugé

Informations et réservations :
+33 (0)1 47 70 72 04
9, rue Drouot
75009 Paris – France

Afin de permettre aux collectionneurs et visiteurs de prolonger l’expérience des enchères au sein d’un écrin élégant et convivial, l’Hôtel Drouot a inauguré au printemps 2015 L’Adjugé, son bar atelier.
Dans le décor minéral conçu par le designer Erwan Boulloud, le restaurant accueille 40 couverts et dispose d’une salle-à-manger privative en mezzanine.

Gabriel Mahgoub, jeune chef ayant fait ses armes au Mandarin Oriental et à la Table de Bruno Verjus, y élabore une cuisine de saison talentueuse, toute en subtils accords.
Outre une carte inventive régulièrement renouvelée, L’Adjugé propose tant aux amateurs d’art qu’aux gourmets une formule du jour – entrée/plat ou plat/dessert – à 25 € TTC.

Service continu, du lundi au vendredi de 11h à 18h, le jeudi jusqu’à 21h, ainsi que les samedis d’ouverture de l’Hôtel Drouot.

En savoir plus

Drouot Card

9, rue Drouot
75009 Paris – France
drouotcard@drouot.com
www.drouotcard.com

Grâce à DROUOT CARD, vous bénéficiez d’un accès facilité aux salles de vente de l’Hôtel Drouot. Ce service permet une identification immédiate auprès de toutes les maisons de ventes de Drouot pour laisser un ordre d’achat en salle ou lors d’acquisitions en salle ou sur internet. DROUOT CARD vous permet également d’accéder à votre espace personnalisé en ligne pour consulter le suivi de vos ordres d'achat.

Drouot propose également aux porteurs de la carte des invitations à des événements organisés au sein de l’Hôtel des ventes et des vernissages dans des musées et institutions partenaires.

Disponible gratuitement en ligne ou au sein de l’espace Clients situé au rez-de-chaussée de l’Hôtel Drouot.
Ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 11h à 18h.

Drouot Formation

12, rue Drouot
75009 Paris - France
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 00 20 52
drouot-formation@drouot.com
www.drouotformation.com

Drouot Formation, outil pédagogique au service des amateurs d'art, propose le programme professionnel « Consultant spécialiste du marché de l’art », ainsi que des cycles de conférence grand public permettant d'appréhender de grandes thématiques de l'Histoire de l'Art.

L’ambition du programme « Consultant spécialiste du marché de l’art » est de former dans un esprit entrepreneurial de futurs professionnels de haut niveau, qui soient aisément adaptables aux fluctuations du marché et capables d’opérer à l’international.

Dispensés au cœur du Quartier Drouot, les enseignements permettent aux étudiants de bénéficier d’un contact quotidien et direct avec les œuvres d’art, tout en côtoyant de nombreux professionnels.

Un jeudi par mois, L’Art en Conférences, proposé par la Mairie du 9e arrondissement de Paris et Drouot Formation, offre l’opportunité d’explorer une grande thématique de la culture ou des arts de vivre à travers des conférences animées par des intervenants référents dans leur domaine – chercheurs, experts, auteurs, conservateurs, etc.

Entrée libre.

Consulter le programme

Les visites exclusives

Pour vous familiariser avec l’univers des enchères, Drouot propose des visites découverte pour des groupes constitués et, plusieurs fois par an, en individuel. D’une durée d’1h30, elles sont animées par un intervenant agréé de Drouot Formation qui présente en une conférence introductive puis à travers les salles en exposition ou en vente, l'histoire de notre institution, émaillée de hauts faits et d'anecdotes, les différents métiers de l’Hôtel Drouot et décrypte les mécanismes du marché de l’art.

Les visites découverte de l'Hôtel Drouot peuvent être organisées du lundi au vendredi et certains samedis, pour un groupe de 20 personnes maximum.

Vivre

l'Art passionnément !

Contact
Hôtel des ventes mythique, Drouot est la première place d'enchères en France. Ouvert à toutes et à tous, l'institution est le lieu de rendez-vous incontournable des amateurs d'art. Que vous soyez néophyte ou connaisseur exigeant, vous pourrez vibrer au rythme de l'actualité du marché de l'art, découvrir les annonces de vente, les résultats, participer aux événements... Restez connecté à ce lieu unique grâce à notre agenda des ventes et des expositions, et explorez tout l'univers de ce monde captivant via notre guide et le catalogue des services.
Vivez l'art passionnément !